Divesity Festival Contacts 2016

 

 

CONTACT INFO

 

 

General Inquiries - inquiries@diversityfestival.ca
Performers - performers@diversityfestival.ca
Workshops - workshops@diversityfestival.ca
Vending - vending@diversityfestival.ca
Volunteers - volunteer@diversityfestival.ca
Art Installations - installations@diversityfestival.ca
Proposals - proposals@diversityfestival.ca

 

 

 

diversity festival logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Group CHLY RadioCJMP Radio Website by Renegade Pixie